Classics at the House of Nobility: Till Fellner – Schubert

Wednesday 6 November, 7 pm
House of Nobility

Schubert: Sonata A Major (D 959)
Schönberg: Three pieces, Op. 11
Schubert: Sonata B Major (D 960)

The celebrated European maestro of the classic and romantic repertoire Till Fellner offers two monuments from Franz Schubert’s late period. Alongside the Sonatas in A Major and B-flat Major, three pieces Op. 11 by Arnold Schoenberg resurrect the final, dying sounds of the romantic era.

Tickets 15–25 €
Buy ticket

In cooperation: Austrian Embassy